Testimonials

Overall Rating / 342 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.8 Out of
5 Stars

GOI GmbH

4.0 out of 5 stars
- May 17, 2018

It is very useful, the teacher is always on time, I get always enough and important suggestions from the teacher it helps me alot , I am completely satisfied with teaching. I wish if it’s possible not charging the first absence of the student, there is sometimes different acceptable reasons to pass the lesson, I hope you understand me .

Share

4.0 out of 5 stars
- May 17, 2018

Emma had a good time and she enjoyed the class with Frau Sonja. Nils (Vater)

Share

4.0 out of 5 stars
- May 10, 2018

I am very happy with service so far and see progress in learning German si dont see ant drawbacks at the moment. Lessons are adjusted to my current level and it's good to have possibility to focus on are a I want to practice particular class

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 10, 2018

The German Online Institute continues to provide a wonderful learning experience, through lessons that are customized to help me reach my goals. My tutor makes it fun and rewarding, and I like how easy and flexible scheduling is.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 8, 2018

Very good school!

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- May 8, 2018

Very easy to schedule and reliable. My teacher is experienced and we customize the lessons to my needs and learning curve.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 4, 2018

Very pleased to have Isidora Draskovic as my teacher, she is a very competent teacher and a very nice person, I m very happy with our progress so far and looking forward to carry on and achieve a better command of German

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 4, 2018

Hi Thank you for your good website with best tutors. You are the best. Your tutor Sonja.m is very good and experienced and my son love to learn German with her.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 4, 2018

excellent, Andrea is a great teacher and I see a huge improvement since I started with him.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 3, 2018

I am enjoying the lessons and progressing well with my learning. A great company and tutor.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars