Google Classroom Google Hangouts

Testimonials

Overall Rating / 203 Total Testimonials

4.7 Out of
5 Stars

GOI GmbH

4.0 out of 5 stars
- November 30, 2017

A very professional service where teachers with high level of competence and experiences can help you to achive the desired next level. Availability of several teaching methods and time slots. Highly recommend for people that need to improve their level of German meanwhile working full time.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 29, 2017

I've been studying German with GOI for more than a year now and I cannot be happier with this school. It suits my schedule, the books and materials they use are varied, interesting and informative. I highly recommend the school whenever I hear that someone is trying to learn/ improve their German. My feedback wouldn't be complete though without praising my absolutely fantastic teacher, Jelena B.! Jelena is incredibly knowledgeable, knows how to explain every grammar problem clearly, the resources we're using and topics we're talking about are interesting. Without her great help and excellent teaching skills I wouldn't have been able to improve my German level and I cannot state enough what an amazing teacher Jelena is! Many, many thanks Jelena B. and GOI for all your help!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 28, 2017

Very good. That's the reason I ordered a second package. My teacher is very nice and helpful.

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- November 24, 2017

professional service and well known teacher

Share

4.0 out of 5 stars
- November 23, 2017

I like my teacher and flexibility of the course, would happily recommend to others. BUT there is a big scope of improvement in the booking system. It is really challenging to keep track of my appointments. If there is one calendar view of my appointments it will be really useful. Also a little more functionality linked to the login. Happy to provide more suggestions. But the calendar view is a must.

Share

Nina S. (How to view your appointments in one place) responded - November 23, 2017

Hi Ranvijay,

You seem to currently use the booking system as a GUEST, so please opt for an ACCOUNT to manage all appointments in one place :)

(HOW TO: either at the end of scheduling your next lesson or you can open any of your booking confirmation emails and click the link within)
4.5 out of 5 stars
- November 22, 2017

very precise, competent teacher (NEle K. ), very friendly attitude

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 21, 2017

really good teacher and very flexible course time good value for money

Share

4.0 out of 5 stars
- November 17, 2017

It is a bit early to express my experience since I have just done the probe hour. For the moment I'm more than happy to start and I have already bought a package of 10 hours.

Share

4.0 out of 5 stars
- November 14, 2017

The trial class was well structured. I liked the material. The teacher was very professional and well prepared, friendly with positive attitude.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 13, 2017

I quite enjoy the work I'm developing with Mila S. at the GOI. She has the ability to explain complex topics in a simple way, and make German learning fun. The GOI system offers a lot of flexibility; it is not necessary to schedule classes always on the same weekday and time. Although I try to develop a learning routine, the system is accommodating for those who need that kind of flexibility. I would certainly recommend it to anyone trying to make progress in learning German.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars