Testimonials

Overall Rating / 100 Total Testimonials

4.7 Out of
5 Stars

GOI GmbH

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 30, 2017

How do I feel about my experinece with GOI? It's been really great. Flexible and personal - and because we are as well ad our skills are different, this is exactly what we need when we learn a language.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 30, 2017

Hey, I've only had a couple of lessons, but I enjoy it! you've chosen the teacher for me perfectly :) thanks! have a nice day, Daiva

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 29, 2017

I am quite impressed by Emina. She is competent, brilliant and patient. Her personal attitude is very positive and motivating. I tried many teachers before. I look forward to my appointments wit Emina.

Share

4.0 out of 5 stars
- June 28, 2017

Easy to book, transparent and clear offer. Now hopefully the course / teacher methodology supports my German growth!

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- June 27, 2017

The teachers are great! Tatiana is very friendly and always in good moods, so that helps me to speak up. I am less afraid in making mistakes.

Share

4.0 out of 5 stars
- June 26, 2017

The tools used enables to work in an efficient way Response rate is godo when facing techncial issues Organization seems quite flexible so far

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 24, 2017

Wonderful experience year by year. I started with A2/B1 and with B1 certification in my mind. After this achievement my desire has gone further to achieve C1 in next months/year. If you have a great teacher , you always stay motivated, doesn't matter how stressed up you are from daily business/work. You still get focus and discipline. Natalia is great teacher with tremendous energy and patience for correcting repeated mistakes. She always focus on weak areas and boost up morale of student with his tricks and techniques.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 24, 2017

I really like the online German- great scheduling procedure. Overall I'm pleased with the overall package. I have recommended it to several of my ex pat friends. It offers great flexibility and I need that. I have two young kids and my husband has to work long hours. My teacher is great and keeps me focused and motivated for the language exam.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 24, 2017

Very positively surprised - it was the first time i tried online language course and will continue taking lessons.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 20, 2017

Satisfied . i think Olga is a great teacher and understand my personal needs . The set up allows private lessons to be affordable and flexible making German lessons less stressful

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars