Testimonials: Best Online German Course

Overall Rating / 417 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.8 Out of
5 Stars

GOI GmbH

4.0 out of 5 stars
- October 3, 2018

During my lessons, my teacher Mirta was very resourceful in helping me learn new concepts. She was also very professional and cheerful. In doing so, she quickly gained my trust in her as an experienced, knowledgeable teacher who enjoys what she is doing. Furthermore, she was very flexible and created lessons on topics I wanted to learn. This assisted me in learning concepts that I personally found necessary for my language developement. I personally found it a plus that Mirta is not a native speaker. As such, she knows tips, tricks and points of caution that a native speaking teacher most likely would not know.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 30, 2018

Very helpful

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- September 27, 2018

I really like learning German with GOI I feel like I am making real progress and the fact that it is online makes it very convenient. The only thing that's a little tough is the time difference. There is a 7 hour time difference between Germany and my country, so I have to take lessons kind of late at night.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 23, 2018

I really like the structure of teaching in this website and I really enjoy our classes with Maida. I am telling to my friends already that they should try this online learning platform.

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- September 19, 2018

I really enjoyed the trial lesson with Svetlana who is personable and encouraging

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 19, 2018

Jelena is die beste Lehrerin!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 19, 2018

Maida is the best teacher I've ever had. She is very organized and always focus on improving my weaknesses with the language.Thank you!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 19, 2018

I enjoyed my trial lesson with Anastasia as she is relaxed and structured and defined the goals upfront.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 16, 2018

Flexible, professional and fun teacher!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 14, 2018

The experience has been very good and especially Surbhi our teacher is very knowledgeable and would like to continue my classes only with her . Nina has been always responsive and understood the queries very clearly. I´m very happy with the service and would higly recommended. Infact I have already done and you will get people reaching out you who are my friends and colleagues.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GatherUp