Testimonials

Overall Rating / 387 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.8 Out of
5 Stars

GOI GmbH

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 10, 2018

I am very Happy that i began learning German with you

Share

4.0 out of 5 stars
- August 8, 2018

It is really good

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 7, 2018

Everything is great :)

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 3, 2018

Positive experience, practical because on line course allow me to save time and are flexible. my teacher is well prepared.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 3, 2018

I'm very satisfied with my teacher Nele K. She's punctual, professional and friendly. The service is flexible, availbale on different devices, good value-for-money.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 3, 2018

The customer service is great and the teachers are excellent. I already recommend you to some friends who are in my situation.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 30, 2018

My experience with the German Online Institute is very positive. I have a super teacher, who has created a tailored approach for my needs. She is very kind and patient even when the grammar is difficult and the going is tough. Her approach is very modern and I am very motivated to progress.

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- July 30, 2018

I received way to many emails confirming my payment

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 29, 2018

Very pleased with my teacher Isidora and our progress so far and looking forward to keep improving

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- July 23, 2018

It was excellent and very organised, thank you

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars

We use cookies to remember your visits and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our website with analytics partners who may combine it with other information that you've provided to them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services. More information on our use of cookies is set out in our Privacy & Cookies Policy.