Google Classroom Google Hangouts

Testimonials

Overall Rating / 169 Total Testimonials

4.8 Out of
5 Stars

GOI GmbH

4.5 out of 5 stars
- October 11, 2017

great first trial lesson interaction and easy to use tools. We spent time evaluating what my focus is and this was a great start. Looking forward to learning German

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 10, 2017

I think your set up is great. The google apps you use work very well. I think it would be good to incorporate offical tests every 5 lessons or so as this provides a good insentive to study and learn more.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 9, 2017

Very good service, well organized and above all you see the benefits. Doris is a great teacher and the overall experience is pleasant and productive

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- October 9, 2017

I really like the flexibility, the professionalism, the engagement the teacher is able to create every time.

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- October 6, 2017

The teacher I have is very experienced and it's two months now and I have greatly improved.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 5, 2017

great!

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- October 3, 2017

It is still early, so I cannot have a clear picture, but so far I am very satisfied. My teacher listened to my needs and she has modified the classes according to what I asked for. I like that because it will help me improve faster since I first need to cover some gaps that I have before moving on.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 3, 2017

I really like the flexibility to schedule classes when I want and reschedule when I need. This is very welcome considering my busy work schedule. On top of that, Rosi is being very helpful and always well prepared. I can only recommend.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 30, 2017

Excellent experience with Johannis. And GOI is easy for scheduling a lesson. The google Handout, Classroom and Docs are the right tool for learning. The flexibility to get a lesson is essential with my moving calendar and as I travel a lot. Definitely the best experience for learning a language. Many thanks for all and to my teacher Johannis. Stéphane

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 30, 2017

It was very informative and productive. Teacher is trying to recognise students weak points ant focus on that

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars