Testimonials

Overall Rating / 94 Total Testimonials

4.8 Out of
5 Stars

GOI GmbH

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 24, 2017

Wonderful experience year by year. I started with A2/B1 and with B1 certification in my mind. After this achievement my desire has gone further to achieve C1 in next months/year. If you have a great teacher , you always stay motivated, doesn't matter how stressed up you are from daily business/work. You still get focus and discipline. Natalia is great teacher with tremendous energy and patience for correcting repeated mistakes. She always focus on weak areas and boost up morale of student with his tricks and techniques.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 24, 2017

I really like the online German- great scheduling procedure. Overall I'm pleased with the overall package. I have recommended it to several of my ex pat friends. It offers great flexibility and I need that. I have two young kids and my husband has to work long hours. My teacher is great and keeps me focused and motivated for the language exam.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 24, 2017

Very positively surprised - it was the first time i tried online language course and will continue taking lessons.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 20, 2017

Satisfied . i think Olga is a great teacher and understand my personal needs . The set up allows private lessons to be affordable and flexible making German lessons less stressful

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 20, 2017

Great experience! I am really satisfied with the GOI as a school. What surprised me that the prices went up over 2 years from 18 to 25 EUR per hour without much explanation... but luckily it still remains affordable for me.

Share

Nina S. (Thank you for your loyal custom over the years - much has changed) responded - June 20, 2017

Hi Yulia

Thank you for your positive feedback.
As you experienced, we are a young company and changed a lot throughout the past 2 years. You are with us since 2015 and we truly want to say thank you for your loyal custom :)
Instead of basic Skype lessons and a disconnected team we now offer a well organised school with high-end technology.

Each price change (1x year in the past 3 years) has reflected the numerous additional services implemented and raised the wages for our QUALIFIED DaF teachers to a fairer standard.

Increases were communicated well in advance through our teachers to all students so students could purchase packages in advance to the lower old price. We even posted the last price increase to every student's Classroom. I will check with your teacher, why you were not informed and will ensure this lack in communication won't happen again.

4.0 out of 5 stars
- June 16, 2017

I had a very good experience with my teacher, Jasmin, during our first Probestunde. He was very friendly, helpful and proactive in helping me set my goals/really listening to me to see exactly what I wanted to improve and how. However, to actually be able to give real and detailed feedback on whether I would recommend this company to a friend, I will have to take at least a few more lessons to see how well the teaching methods and tools/lessons work in action!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 15, 2017

Fantastic

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 15, 2017

Very positive

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 14, 2017

very good experience. easy, smart, pratical

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 13, 2017

I am very satisfied

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars