Bewertungen: Bester Deutschkurs Online

Overall Rating / 426 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.8 Out of
5 Stars

GOI GmbH

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 11, 2018

My experience with GOI is very positive, the professionality of the teachers is very high. Even if I don't have a lot of time to study because of my profession, the GOI lessons helps me to improve my german learning with the short time available.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 8, 2018

Great experience, from the trial course up to the actual beginning of the classes. Jelena is really focusing on my weaknesses but also trying to make the course appealing to me as she focuses on topics which resonate with me. She ensure the learning curve is steep enough and pushes you to progress.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 8, 2018

My name is Yolanda and I am learning German with Martina for a long time. I am very happy with the classes because she adapts all to my needs. She is a teacher with a lot of patience, she has many creative ideas for memorization, always looking for solutions to my grammatical problems. I like that we always have a conversation and she corrects my mistakes and helps me to improve my German. She has always an answer, she can explain why, how and what. As a Spanish teacher, I can say that it is really difficult to find a good person who can teach good. I am really satisfied with my german classes.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 23, 2018

Mirta explains words, phrases, and even cultures in a very easy way. She provides exactly what I asked to learn with many examples and useful words used in a specific situation. She's also very friendly and supportive!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 21, 2018

Ich lerne Deutsch bei German Online Insitut seit mehr als 2 zweieinhalb Jahren. Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Sprachkurs, weil die Unterrichtszeit sehr flexibel ist. Wenn man keine Zeit hat, kann man einfach umbuchen, ohne den Termin zu verpassen, wie es bei einem "normalen" festen Sprachkurs passiert. Ich habe eine tolle Lehrerin, Martina, die viel Geduld mit mir hat. Wir verwenden verschiedene Lernmaterialien wie Artikel aus dem Internet, aber auch Text und Übungsbücher. Wir beginnen jede Lektion mit Diskussionen über verschiedene Themen wie z.B. wie war unsere Woche, Nachrichten, Politik, oder wir besprechen über Uhrlaubfotos. Sie schreibt immer die neuen Worte in meinem Google Classroom Dokument. Ich kann dann die Wörter benutzen, um Lernkarten zu erstellen. Vor zwei Wochen hatte ich die B1 Telc Prüfung. Jetzt bin ich zufrieden, dass ich eine Pause von dem Brief schreiben und etwas gemeinsam planen machen kann. Wenn ich neue Kollegen habe, die Deutsch lernen möchten, empfehle ich ihnen immer German Online Institut.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 17, 2018

Hello. I have been learning German for almost 3 years with GOI, all this years with Martina K. I have already written positive feedback about her and all the things I wrote before still hold. I really do enjoy lessons with Martina. Today I want to write about something else. A couple of weeks ago I took the TELC B2 exam. I do not have a result yet. However, after the oral exam the examiners came up to me and told me I had scored maximum for the oral part as the only one that day. They were also curious to know where do I learn German. They obviously assumed it would be one of the language schools in Zurich, where I live.I told them that I learn online with GOI and that I have a very nice teacher, Martina:) Kind regards, Pawel

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 17, 2018

German Online Institute and Doris in particular have been incredible. I moved to Frankfurt speaking no German and my work had me traveling so much I couldn't make regular German classes in the city. After a year and a half working with Doris pretty regularly, I'm comfortable in any day to day situation in German. She is a patient and kind teacher that will work with you on your indivual goals and needs. When I became pregnant last year, Doris created a whole series of lessons to go through all of the pregnancy, birth and health vocabulary and took the fear completely out of the language barrier in giving birth in a foreign country. I look forward to our lessons every week and I am so thankful to have found her.

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- October 17, 2018

very friendly teacher, easy going, knowledgeable, understanding, easy to communicate with

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 14, 2018

My experience with the GOI has been great. Private lessons have been convenient for me because I can choose the time that better fits my schedule. Sonja, my teacher, has been outstanding. She not only explains clearly, but she also genuinely cares about her students and shapes the lessons to their needs. The process of scheduling lessons and the virtual classroom work well for me. Private lessons can be more expensive that public courses but it's been worth it.

Share

4.0 out of 5 stars
- October 3, 2018

During my lessons, my teacher Mirta was very resourceful in helping me learn new concepts. She was also very professional and cheerful. In doing so, she quickly gained my trust in her as an experienced, knowledgeable teacher who enjoys what she is doing. Furthermore, she was very flexible and created lessons on topics I wanted to learn. This assisted me in learning concepts that I personally found necessary for my language developement. I personally found it a plus that Mirta is not a native speaker. As such, she knows tips, tricks and points of caution that a native speaking teacher most likely would not know.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GatherUp