Bewertungen

Overall Rating / 412 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.8 Out of
5 Stars

GOI GmbH

4.5 out of 5 stars
- September 19, 2018

I really enjoyed the trial lesson with Svetlana who is personable and encouraging

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 19, 2018

Jelena is die beste Lehrerin!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 19, 2018

Maida is the best teacher I've ever had. She is very organized and always focus on improving my weaknesses with the language.Thank you!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 19, 2018

I enjoyed my trial lesson with Anastasia as she is relaxed and structured and defined the goals upfront.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 16, 2018

Flexible, professional and fun teacher!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 14, 2018

The experience has been very good and especially Surbhi our teacher is very knowledgeable and would like to continue my classes only with her . Nina has been always responsive and understood the queries very clearly. I´m very happy with the service and would higly recommended. Infact I have already done and you will get people reaching out you who are my friends and colleagues.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 14, 2018

Mirta is great

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 13, 2018

Die erste Stunde bei Emily B. war hervorragend! Sie war pünktlich und gut vorbereitet, denn sie hatte meine vorherigen Mails gründlich gelesen und konnte alle meiner Fragen völlig beantworten. Sie hat einen super klaren Akzent, und sie machte alles mit Humor und Mühelosigkeit. Ich bin nämlich emeritierter Professor, und nach 30 Jahren Erfahrungen merke ich sofort wer gerne unterrichtet und wer nicht. Emily B. ist ja eine geborene Lehrerin. Das Tempo der Stunde war abwechslungsreich und gut geplant. Respekt! Ich freue mich auf weitere Stunden bei Emily B. Ich habe schon den Text bestellt, den sie empfohlen hatte, und auch ihren Lieblingsroman, den sie mir gezeigt hatte. German Online Institut hat einen guten Ruf, und jetzt sehe ich warum.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 13, 2018

Flexible, interesting, and really helps me improve.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 9, 2018

I have just begun the program and completed the trail lesson Friday, with Mariana V. After this lesson, I registered for a package of lessons with her, which will begin this month. So far, I am very impressed with your institute, the teacher I am assigned, the materials, information and instructions, and your electronic process. I am very excited about beginning my lessons and making good progress in my language learning. I will provide more feedback after completing some lessons. I could become a long term student. Thank you so far!

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GatherUp