Bewertungen

Overall Rating / 373 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.8 Out of
5 Stars

GOI GmbH

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 8, 2018

Everything went as expected. Maida explained to me perfectly how the classes work and I could ask questions. All is clear and I'm looking forward to continue learning german!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 6, 2018

Quality of instruction is consistently super. In addition, GOI is well organized, proficient in its use of technology, and constantly improving its program.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 4, 2018

My teacher Nikola is very attentive to my needs and my progress and shares good advices. He adapts well to my own pace, speeds up when i get the point and slows things down when it seems harder for me to comprehend the concepts. Thanks.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 3, 2018

Classes with my teacher are excellent. Surbhi is very clear and precise and makes me understand easily. I am glad to have chosen GOI.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 1, 2018

I am very happy with my teacher. She is very communicated !

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 28, 2018

I am feeling very good! I am happy to continue with you because it is what I need: flexibility, competence, focus on the target. Working with Clara K, my teacher is always a pleasure and together I am able to improve my knowledge. I always recommend GOI to my friends! Thanks

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 23, 2018

I am enjoying the lessons and believe I am making steady progress. Thanks

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- June 20, 2018

It was very good experience. Very helpful to improve my german skills.

Share

4.0 out of 5 stars
- June 19, 2018

Still very good. My German is slowly improving

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- June 15, 2018

I find the experience excellent and very well prepared program. I find I have a really good understanding after each lesson so thank you

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars